Sign up for the Devo Spice fan club
Devo Spice logo He writes some of the funniest rap lyrics I've ever heard - Dr. Demento
Home News About Devo Spice Devo Spice's Music Devo Spice Tour Dates Store Devo Spice's Podcasts Contact Devo Spice
Devo Spice Albums Purchase MP3s Buy Merchandise
Now Available
"Herp Derp Ya Don't Sterp"
Devo Spice Presents The Insider
Manic Mondays
Devo Spice's Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Devo Spice Store

The FuMP Volume 25 by Artists of The FuMP


CD: $9.99

The FuMP celebrates its 4th anniversary with more great funny music by Steve Goodie, Luke Ski, Power Salad, Insane Ian, Nuclear Bubble Wrap, Raymond and Scum, and more!

Track list:
1. Resolution by Steve Goodie
2. Tulip and Turtle by TV's Kyle
3. Sharktopus by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
4. Nancy Pelosi (I Want To Be Your Friend) by Raymond and Scum
5. Sheldon's Delight by the great Luke Ski
6. It Was A Very Good Year by Morning Sidekick
7. My Cat Is Afraid Of The Vacuum Cleaner (Me First and the Gimme Gimmes Style) by Power Salad
8. Cooler Than Me by Insane Ian
9. What's In My Hotdog by Steve Goodie
10. I Never Go to Work by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
11. Yellow Monster by TV's Kyle
12. Perfect Girl by Dino-Mike
13. Merchandise Table by Raymond and Scum
14. Jabba Jive by Carrie Dahlby
15. Scrollin' by Possible Oscar
16. Enhanced by Devo Spice

Back to Store
Who Is The Doctor?

It Was a Good Black Friday
03/02- Minneapolis, MN

Get updates via text!

Text "EZDPY39492" to 797979 to join my new text list for special updates.

  • New songs on The FuMP
  • New episodes of The Insider
  • Special offers

Just occasional, short updates. No more than 2 or 3 per month. Unsubscribe any time.

© 1986-2017 FIDIM Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.