Sign up for the Devo Spice fan club
Devo Spice logo He writes some of the funniest rap lyrics I've ever heard - Dr. Demento
Home News About Devo Spice Devo Spice's Music Devo Spice Tour Dates Store Devo Spice's Podcasts Contact Devo Spice
Devo Spice Albums Purchase MP3s Buy Merchandise
Now Available
"Herp Derp Ya Don't Sterp"
Devo Spice Presents The Insider
Manic Mondays
Devo Spice's Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Devo Spice Store

The FuMP Volume 22 by Artists of The FuMP


CD: $9.99

The FuMP volume 22 features the inaugural FuMP songs by Insane Ian and Dino-Mike, plus a new track by Cirque du So What, the return of Seamonkey, and The Great Luke Ski's tribute to Mel Brooks!

Track list:
1. Everybody Go See Twilight by Morning Sidekick
2. Looking For Things: An Amazing New System! by Cirque du So What
3. Electric Shock by TV's Kyle
4. Our Love Song - by Insane Ian (featuring The Stacey)
5. The Pedley by Steve Goodie
6. The Ultimate Showdown (RBN Mix) by Lemon Demon
7. Old FuMP Guy by Tom Smith
8. Mel Gibson's Greatest Hit by Steve Goodie
9. In Space No One Can Hear You Scream by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
10. Swamp Thing by Carla Ulbrich
11. Renaissance Fair by Morning Sidekick
12. MvL - by Insane Ian (featuring Odd Austin and TV's Kyle)
13. Big Oil Spill of Love by Hot Waffles
14. I Want In Your Pants by Seamonkey
15. Seagull Macacre by TV's Kyle
16. All The Same by Dino-Mike
17. Jock Stuart, A Man Who Wears A Kilt Every Day by Marc Gunn
18. Twitter Tweetin' by Carrie Dahlby
19. It's Good To Be The King - by the great Luke Ski (featuring Devo Spice, Insane Ian, and Bud Sharpe)
20. I Am The Horcrux by Steve Goodie

Back to Store
Who Is The Doctor?

It Was a Good Black Friday
03/02- Minneapolis, MN

Get updates via text!

Text "EZDPY39492" to 797979 to join my new text list for special updates.

  • New songs on The FuMP
  • New episodes of The Insider
  • Special offers

Just occasional, short updates. No more than 2 or 3 per month. Unsubscribe any time.

© 1986-2017 FIDIM Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.