Sign up for the Devo Spice fan club
Devo Spice logo He writes some of the funniest rap lyrics I've ever heard - Dr. Demento
Home News About Devo Spice Devo Spice's Music Devo Spice Tour Dates Store Devo Spice's Podcasts Contact Devo Spice
Devo Spice Albums Purchase MP3s Buy Merchandise
Now Available
"Herp Derp Ya Don't Sterp"
Devo Spice Presents The Insider
Manic Mondays
Devo Spice's Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Devo Spice Store

The FuMP Volume 21 by Artists of The FuMP


CD: $9.99

The FuMP Volume 21 is now available featuring all the songs posted during May and June of 2010. This time we bring you 2 updated Luke Ski classics: Fanboy, and Gowron Said Knock You Out, plus Power Salad's tribute to Lost, and Steve Goodie's lament on the oil spill in the gulf.

Track list:
1. Raichu a Song by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
2. Brown Booger by Steve Goodie
3. Rentboy by Robert Lund and
4. Sexy DVD by Lemon Demon
5. What? by TV's Kyle
6. Deathworks SKG by Cirque du So What
7. Fanboy (2010 Edition) by the great Luke Ski
8. Lost Without My Lost by Power Salad
9. 307 Ale by Tom Smith
10. Eat You Now by Robert Lund and
11. Go Commando by Morning Sidekick
12. Black Water (BP Version) by Steve Goodie
13. Turtle Riding A Dog by TV's Kyle
14. Food Belongs in Me by Nuclear Bubble Wrap (feat. Johnna Day)
15. Operation: Desert Storm by Tom Smith
16. Gowron Said Knock You Out (2010 Edition) by the great Luke Ski
17. I Hate Mondays by Devo Spice
18. Smells Like Karen Carpenter by Moneyshot Cosmonauts

Back to Store
Who Is The Doctor?

It Was a Good Black Friday
03/02- Minneapolis, MN

Get updates via text!

Text "EZDPY39492" to 797979 to join my new text list for special updates.

  • New songs on The FuMP
  • New episodes of The Insider
  • Special offers

Just occasional, short updates. No more than 2 or 3 per month. Unsubscribe any time.

© 1986-2017 FIDIM Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.