Sign up for the Devo Spice fan club
Devo Spice logo He writes some of the funniest rap lyrics I've ever heard - Dr. Demento
Home News About Devo Spice Devo Spice's Music Devo Spice Tour Dates Store Devo Spice's Podcasts Contact Devo Spice
Devo Spice Albums Purchase MP3s Buy Merchandise
Now Available
"Herp Derp Ya Don't Sterp"
Devo Spice Presents The Insider
Manic Mondays
Devo Spice's Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Devo Spice Store

The FuMP Volume 15 by Artists of The FuMP


CD: $9.99

The FuMP Volume 15 contains all the songs posted during May and June of 2009 including Swine Flu by Seamonkey, Pr-Pr-Pr-Procreate by Moneyshot Cosmonauts, Mr. Fancy Pants by Jonathan Coulton, USF'nA by Baldbox. The CD also features a video interview with Chris Mezzolesta of Power Salad.

Track list:
1. Little Poop Scoop - Bob Ricci
2. Jello Shots - the great Luke Ski
3. Swine Flu! - Seamonkey
4. We Drank a Toast to Underpants - Robert Lund
5. Why Are You Friending Me On Facebook? - Devo Spice
6. The Sailboat Armada - Marc Gunn
7. Good Advice - TV's Kyle
8. Pr-Pr-Pr-Procreate - Moneyshot Cosmonauts
9. Out Of Snark - Tom Smith
10. Mr. Fancy Pants (Live) - Jonathan Coulton
11. Killing You Softly (Live) - Carrie Dahlby
12. Noah (New International Version) - Robert Lund
13. Get Off My Cloud - TV's Kyle
14. Dumpster Diving - Steve Goodie
15. Moo Moo Cow - Seamonkey
16. USF'nA (Geographically Correct Version) - Baldbox featuring Possible Oscar
17. Cthulhu Fthagn - Tom Smith featuring the great Luke Ski
18. I Feel Happy - Moneyshot Cosmonauts
19. Gamer Funk - Rob Balder

Back to Store
Who Is The Doctor?

It Was a Good Black Friday
03/02- Minneapolis, MN

Get updates via text!

Text "EZDPY39492" to 797979 to join my new text list for special updates.

  • New songs on The FuMP
  • New episodes of The Insider
  • Special offers

Just occasional, short updates. No more than 2 or 3 per month. Unsubscribe any time.

© 1986-2017 FIDIM Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.