Sign up for the Devo Spice fan club
Devo Spice logo He writes some of the funniest rap lyrics I've ever heard - Dr. Demento
Home News About Devo Spice Devo Spice's Music Devo Spice Tour Dates Store Devo Spice's Podcasts Contact Devo Spice
Devo Spice Albums Purchase MP3s Buy Merchandise
Now Available
"Herp Derp Ya Don't Sterp"
Devo Spice Presents The Insider
Manic Mondays
Devo Spice's Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Devo Spice Store

The FuMP Volume 11 by Artists of The FuMP


CD: $9.99

The FuMP Volume 11 features all the songs posted during September and October of 2008. Insert this CD into your computer to see videos for Robert Lund's "I'm Everything" as well as Tom Smith's entry for the Evil League of Evil.

Track list:
1. Lusty Young Sith - Marc Gunn
2. After The Fish - TV's Kyle
3. Ars Musica (It Had to Be You) - Rob Balder featuring Janny
4. The Table Near The Band - Power Salad
5. I'm Thinkin' 'Bout Nailin' Sarah Palin - Steve Goodie
6. Sarah Palin vs. The Flobots - Robert Lund
7. Hazy Shade of Killer - Carrie Dahlby
8. Duet With A Klingon - Carla Ulbrich
9. Ode To Debi - Raymond and Scum
10. My Favorite Part - the great Luke Ski
11. Busted - Devo Spice
12. Don't Go Drinking with Hobbits - Marc Gunn
13. Giant Monster - Tom Smith
14. 700 Billion Dollars - Steve Goodie
15. Uncle Clyde - Project Sisyphus
16. I'm Everything - Robert Lund
17. My Chemical Terrorist Romance - MC Lars
18. PC Halloween - Devo Spice
19. Guy With a Beard - TV's Kyle
20. Gory Gory Hallelujah - the great Luke Ski

Back to Store
Who Is The Doctor?

It Was a Good Black Friday
03/02- Minneapolis, MN

Get updates via text!

Text "EZDPY39492" to 797979 to join my new text list for special updates.

  • New songs on The FuMP
  • New episodes of The Insider
  • Special offers

Just occasional, short updates. No more than 2 or 3 per month. Unsubscribe any time.

© 1986-2017 FIDIM Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.