Sign up for the Devo Spice fan club
Devo Spice logo He writes some of the funniest rap lyrics I've ever heard - Dr. Demento
Home News About Devo Spice Devo Spice's Music Devo Spice Tour Dates Store Devo Spice's Podcasts Contact Devo Spice
Devo Spice Albums Purchase MP3s Buy Merchandise
Now Available
"Herp Derp Ya Don't Sterp"
Devo Spice Presents The Insider
Manic Mondays
Devo Spice's Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Devo Spice Store

The FuMP Volume 57: May - June 2016 by Artists of The FuMP


CD: $9.99

Spring comes to an end with dicks! Two songs about dicks, actually. Holy Bongwater explores the internet phenomenon of dick picks, Steve Goodie parodies a comedy classic about dick heads, and Lauren Mayer sings about the dicks who are trying to use their religion to discriminate.

With the release of this album Dr. Milo T. Pinkerton III announces his candidacy for the President of the United States of America. Pinkerton is running on the Mad Scientist platform and promises to rule the free world with an iron fist if elected. Be sure to vote for him, and bow to the COG.

On this album Jeff Reuben celebrates shark week, Bonecage bemoans the existence of spaghetti squash, and Steve Goodie turns the tables on Weird Al by combining several of his greatest hit songs into a country medley.

This album also features a video of TV's Kyle performing "Four Things You Need To Know" live at MarsCon 2016! Pick up your copy of this album as either a digital download or a physical CD today!

Track list:
1. The Tom Holland Song by Smashy Claw
2. Vote For Me (C.O.G. Cam-Pain Anthem 2016) by Consortium Of Genius
3. Weird Al Country Medley by Steve Goodie
4. Spaghetti Squash by Bonecage
5. The Emperor's New Groove by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
6. Cabinet Man by Lemon Demon
7. Beamer by Dino-Mike
8. They're Coming For Ed by Power Salad
9. Sex & Chocolate by Jodi Krangle
10. Death Star Prison Blues by Patrick Rennick and Stephen Whaley
11. D*ck Heads by Steve Goodie
12. Religious Freedom Doesn't Mean The Freedom To Discriminate by Lauren Mayer
13. Spaghetti Bicycle by Insane Ian
14. Killing Time by Kris Klark
15. Deadbeat Decimal by Smashy Claw
16. Sweet D*cks by Holy Bongwater
17. Lava Death Song by Death Pants
18. Shark Week Song by Jeff Reuben
19. The Comedy-Music Life by Devo Spice

Back to Store
Who Is The Doctor?

It Was a Good Black Friday
03/02- Minneapolis, MN

Get updates via text!

Text "EZDPY39492" to 797979 to join my new text list for special updates.

  • New songs on The FuMP
  • New episodes of The Insider
  • Special offers

Just occasional, short updates. No more than 2 or 3 per month. Unsubscribe any time.

© 1986-2017 FIDIM Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.