Sign up for the Devo Spice fan club
Devo Spice logo He writes some of the funniest rap lyrics I've ever heard - Dr. Demento
Home News About Devo Spice Devo Spice's Music Devo Spice Tour Dates Store Devo Spice's Podcasts Contact Devo Spice
Devo Spice Albums Purchase MP3s Buy Merchandise
Now Available
"Herp Derp Ya Don't Sterp"
Devo Spice Presents The Insider
Manic Mondays
Devo Spice's Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Devo Spice Store

The FuMP Volume 46 by Artists of The FuMP


CD: $9.99

The FuMP Volume 46 features all of the songs posted to during July and August of 2014 including new tracks by Worm Quartet, the great Luke Ski, Carla Ulbrich, and Marc Gunn.

Marc Gunn celebrates the new season of Doctor Who with a song written by Devo Spice called "Doctor of Gallifrey." Insane Ian celebrates Guardians of the Galaxy with his Beatles parody "Rocket & Groot." And Smashy Claw returns to the FuMP with a very demented song about a "Goldfish."

Also, in a FuMP first, this album contains THREE cover songs. "Der Fuehrer's Face" by Kranken Welpen is a cover of the classic dementia song by Spike Jones. "Rich Fantasy Lives" by Nuclear Bubble Wrap is a cover of the Pegasus winning filk song by Rob Balder. And "Enema Countdown" by Bonecage is a new rocking version of the classic DaVinci's Notebook a cappella song.

This CD also contains a video of the great Luke Ski performing his Logan Award winning parody medley "When You Wish Upon A Death Star" live at Orlando Nerd Fest.

Physical CDs will be available on or around September 15th.

Track list:
1. Borderlands by Insane Ian
2. Der Fuehrer's Face by Kranken Welpen
3. Doctor of Gallifrey by Marc Gunn
4. Settle by Mikey Mason
5. Math Is Bulls**t by Worm Quartet
6. Rich Fantasy Lives by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
7. Almost A Band [Chocolate Makes Me Fat] by Steve Goodie
8. Goldfish by Smashy Claw
9. Mythbuster by Bonecage
10. The Curse by Mikey Mason
11. Manburger in Bearadise by Carla Ulbrich
12. Industrial Evolution by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
13. Ivan Drago by Komrades Oppression Group
14. Paywutchyalike (Single Edit) by Devo Spice
15. Rocket & Groot by Insane Ian
16. Neurotica by the great Luke Ski
17. Here Comes My Son by Steve Goodie
18. Internet Famous by Insane Ian
19. Enema Countdown by Bonecage

Back to Store
Who Is The Doctor?

It Was a Good Black Friday
03/02- Minneapolis, MN

Get updates via text!

Text "EZDPY39492" to 797979 to join my new text list for special updates.

  • New songs on The FuMP
  • New episodes of The Insider
  • Special offers

Just occasional, short updates. No more than 2 or 3 per month. Unsubscribe any time.

© 1986-2017 FIDIM Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.